kode adsense disini
Hot Best Seller

Liv and Maddie: Sisters Forever: Look Inside for an Interview with Dove Cameron! (Disney Junior Novel (ebook))

Availability: Ready to download

It's a wrap on Liv's hit TV show, Sing It Loud!—and her sporty twin, Maddie, is so excited to have her back home! But when Liv tries to play matchmaker for Maddie, her grand plan falls flat! Has Liv ruined Maddie's chances with her crush forever? Then, when Maddie is voted basketball team captain, she will need to gain the respect of her teammates—with a little help from L It's a wrap on Liv's hit TV show, Sing It Loud!—and her sporty twin, Maddie, is so excited to have her back home! But when Liv tries to play matchmaker for Maddie, her grand plan falls flat! Has Liv ruined Maddie's chances with her crush forever? Then, when Maddie is voted basketball team captain, she will need to gain the respect of her teammates—with a little help from Liv! Will this be Liv's most dazzling role yet? Or will her plan lose its sparkle? This hilarious junior novel includes eight pages of full color photos and an interview with Dove Cameron!


Compare
kode adsense disini

It's a wrap on Liv's hit TV show, Sing It Loud!—and her sporty twin, Maddie, is so excited to have her back home! But when Liv tries to play matchmaker for Maddie, her grand plan falls flat! Has Liv ruined Maddie's chances with her crush forever? Then, when Maddie is voted basketball team captain, she will need to gain the respect of her teammates—with a little help from L It's a wrap on Liv's hit TV show, Sing It Loud!—and her sporty twin, Maddie, is so excited to have her back home! But when Liv tries to play matchmaker for Maddie, her grand plan falls flat! Has Liv ruined Maddie's chances with her crush forever? Then, when Maddie is voted basketball team captain, she will need to gain the respect of her teammates—with a little help from Liv! Will this be Liv's most dazzling role yet? Or will her plan lose its sparkle? This hilarious junior novel includes eight pages of full color photos and an interview with Dove Cameron!

30 review for Liv and Maddie: Sisters Forever: Look Inside for an Interview with Dove Cameron! (Disney Junior Novel (ebook))

  1. 4 out of 5

    Olivia

    I think this book is a great story for kids of any age that like the T.V show Liv and Maddie!!!!! In this book you get to here Maddie,Liv,Parker,and Joeys side of the story!! :)

  2. 5 out of 5

    Jerry

    I usually enjoy Disney Channel novelizations, but this one was better than usual because you get to hear each character's side of the story. Fans of Liv & Maddie should definitely check this one out. I usually enjoy Disney Channel novelizations, but this one was better than usual because you get to hear each character's side of the story. Fans of Liv & Maddie should definitely check this one out.

  3. 4 out of 5

    Terry Biggs

    Awesome I love this book it

  4. 4 out of 5

    Emmy

    good books.

  5. 5 out of 5

    Esther Reid

    BAM, WHAT?!? 😂😂

  6. 5 out of 5

    Malayekia Miapeh

    This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here. When liv came home from her hit TV show sign it loud, maddie was so excited to see her. But when liv try to play matchmaker, Grand plan falls flat! Has liv ruined maddie chances with her crush forever? Then, when maddie is voted basketball team captain, she will need to gain the respect of the teammates-with a little help from liv! Will this be liv's most dazing role Yet? Or will her plan lose its sparkle.

  7. 5 out of 5

    Alexia

    If you love Liv and Maddie like I do ,pick up this book. This book is just the first two episodes of Liv and Maddie so if you've seen the show from the beginning there are no surprises. I love how the book includes photos from the TV show though.

  8. 5 out of 5

    Caroline

    This was more than amazing I loved to learn things about dove Dove is my role model I wish it would be more pictures I loved it

  9. 4 out of 5

    Michaela Branum

    This book was really good and funny. I really liked the part about the tarantulas! That was soo funny! What bothers me though,is,that,its two stories. That's one of my top ten Pet peeves for books.

  10. 4 out of 5

    Farzanakawsar

    IT WAS AWESOME I LOVED HOW I GOT TO READ MY FAVORITE TWO EPISODES IN LIV AND MADDIE It was snaptastic! Like I Never Knew I Could READ MY TWO FAVORITE EPISODES ON LUV AND MADDIE I LOVE LIV AND MADDIE'S CATCHPHARSES #DazzleBerry I LOVE LUV AND MADDIE

  11. 4 out of 5

    robert andrew allison

    I love liv and Maddie this is a awesome book!!

  12. 5 out of 5

    Terri Laufmann

    It was a good book I enjoyed reading it I enjoy watching luv and Maddie so reading about them was fun for me

  13. 5 out of 5

    Olivia Kozlowski

    Good and insightful Great friendship deep down from the heart with lots of laughs!! I would definitely recommend to every fun-lover out there.

  14. 5 out of 5

    Yan

    Best.book.ever I can't believe there are books like this in the world. They make me so happy and calm when I read them. 5stars for sure!!!!!😀

  15. 5 out of 5

    George Finch

    This is a really good book🎹🎹🎹.

  16. 5 out of 5

    Mya mauricette

    I love this book so much💗💖💖💖

  17. 4 out of 5

    Eiman

    good

  18. 5 out of 5

    Natasha

    It was soooooooooo good! I read it because I love the show. # livandmaddieforever It was soooooooooo good! I read it because I love the show. # livandmaddieforever #sissquad # Love it! #Love this book!

  19. 4 out of 5

    juwan

    I

  20. 4 out of 5

    Kailee

    I love It I finished this book in less than 2 days and I loved it!!!!!!!! My 2 days couldn't get any better!!!

  21. 4 out of 5

    lydia benova

  22. 4 out of 5

    Apple

  23. 5 out of 5

    Shamar

  24. 4 out of 5

    Mia

  25. 4 out of 5

    Kat Pat

  26. 4 out of 5

    Cuddles

  27. 4 out of 5

    Randi Roodman

  28. 5 out of 5

    Nel

  29. 4 out of 5

    Manuela VD

  30. 5 out of 5

    Ashton

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.